Turnipmuffins's Website

My life and Neopets

Dancing November 4, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — turnipmuffins @ 10:23 PM

Ello mate!  Dance started and I am extremely thrilled.  I am taking; tap, ballet, pointe, musical theater, jazz, and I am also assisting a first grade class.  This will be my seventh year dancing.  I am most excited about tap and pointe.  Where I dance, you will usually start pointe a year after me.  Tap is my favorite part of dancing.  I cannot wait to see what I will learn next.
Picture (c) 2000-2009 Neopets, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Used With Permission

 

2 Responses to “Dancing”

  1. Dad Says:

    You keep saying Ello mate. Are you English?

    Blimey!


Leave a Reply

